2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

President

Kathy McGuire
The McGuire Law Office, LLC
7887 East Belleview Ave., Ste 1100
Denver, Colorado 80111
T:   303 228-1611
F:   720 306-7165
kmcguire@kathleenmcquirelaw.com
www.kathleenmcguirelaw.com

President Elect

Jay Tiftickjian
Tiftickjian Law Firm, PC
600 S. Cherry St., Ste 1105
Denver CO 80246
T:   303 991-5896
F:   303 991-5897
jay@dui5280.com
www.criminallawdenver.com

Treasurer

Alaurice Tafoya-Modi
Law Office of Alaurice M. Tafoya-Modi
1775 Sherman St., Ste 1650
Denver CO 80203
T:  303 813-1100
F:  303 832-4552
AlauriceTafoya@yahoo.com
www.tafoyalaw.com

Secretary

TBD

Board of Directors

Marnie Adams
Recht Kornfeld, PC
1600 Stout St., Ste 1400
Denver CO 80202-3133
T: 303 573-1900
F: 303 446-9400
marnie@rklawpc.com

Joesph Archambault
Colorado State Public Defender
12350 E. Arapahoe Rd., Ste A
Centennial CO 80112
T:   303 799-9001
joseph.archambault@coloradodefenders.us

Lara E. Marks-Baker
Foster, Graham, Milstein & Calisher, LLP
360 S. Garfield St, 6th FL
Denver CO 80209
P:   303 333-9810
F:   303 333-9786
lbaker@fostergraham.com
www.fostergraham.com

Nate Becker
Tiftickjian Law Firm, PC
600 S. Cherry St., Ste 1105
Denver CO 80246
T:   303 991-5896
F:   303 991-5897
nate@tiftickjian.com

Douglas Bry
Attorney at Law
3609 So. Wadsworth Blvd., #250
Denver CO 80235
P:  303 985-3366
F:  303 985-3225
doug@ntop.com

Sarah Christensen
Attorney at Law, PC
411 So. Cascade, Ste 200
Colorado Springs CO 80903
T:  719 634-7770
F:  719 634-7771
christensen@spingsjustice.com

Philip Cherner
Retired
Denver CO 80203
T:  303 860-4501
philcherner@gmail.com

Megan Downing
Recht Kornfeld
1600 Stout St., Ste 1400
Denver CO 80202

T:  303 573-1900
F:  303 446-9400
megan@rechtkornfeld.com

Dan Gerash
Gerash Steiner, PC
1775 Sherman St., Ste 1650
Denver CO 80203
T:   303 830-0630
F:   303 832-4552
dan@gerashsteiner.net
www.gerashsteiner.net

A. Tyrone Glover
Stimson Glover Stancil Leedy, LLC
1875 Lawrence St., Ste. 420
Denver CO 80202
P:   720 644-8066
F:   720 644-8066
tg@stimsonglover.com


J.B. Katz
Law Offices of J.B. Katz, PC
101 N. Main St., Ste 5
Breckenridge CO 80424
T:  970 453-5533
F:  970 208-0630
jbkatzlaw@gmail.com

Michelle Lazar
Law Offices of Michelle L. Lazar
2373 Central Park Blvd., Ste 100
Denver CO 80238
T:  303 803-1530
F:  303 957-1915
lazarlaw@smartspaceco.com

Janene McCabe
Colorado State Public Defender
1300 Broadway, Ste #400
Denver CO 80203
P:  303 438-1400
janene.mccabe@colorado defenders.us


Garth McCarty
Garth McCarty Law Firm, PC
202 8th St.
Glenwood Springs CO 81601
T:  970 945-6600
F:  970 945-5777
garth@aspencoloradolawyer.com

Kevin McGreevy
Ridley McGreevy Winocur, PC
1400 Stout St., Ste 1400
Denver CO 80202
T: 303 629-9700
F: 303 629-9702
mcgreevy@ridleylaw.com

Hans Meyer
The Meyer Law Office, PC
1029 Santa Fe
Denver CO 80204
T:   303 831-0817
F:   720 210-9858
hans@themeyerlawoffice.com
www.themeyerlawoffice.com

Sarah Schielke
The Life & Liberty Law Office
509 N. Cleveland Ave.
Loveland CO 80537
T:  970 493-1980
F:  970 797-4008
sarah@lifeandlibertylaw.com

Malcolm Seawell
Seawell & Buckmelter, PC
7887 E. Belleview Ave., Ste. 1225
Englewood CO 80111
P:  303 297-3200
malcolm@sblawpc.com

Evan Shaw
Colorado State Public Defenders Office
1560 Broadway #300
Denver CO 80202
P:  303 620-4999
evan.shaw@coloradodefenders.us

Michael Sheehan
Attorny at Law, LLC
955 Bannock St., Ste 200
Denver CO 80204
T:  720 381-6146
F:  303 623-0714
michael@sheehanlawdenver.com
www.sheehanlawdenver.com

Adrienne Teodorvic
Teodorovic Law, PC
1600 Stout St., Ste 1400
Denver CO 80202
T: 
720 515-0355
F:  855 515-0355
Adie@TLColorado.com

Beale Tejada
Crane & Tejada, PC
1544 Race St.
Denver CO 80206
P:  970 749-1066
btejada@craneandtejada.com

Brian C. Williamson

BCWilliamson, PC
450 W. 14th Ave.
Denver CO 80204

P:   970 901-8317
brian@bcwilliamson.com

 

{{#if events}} {{#events}}
{{#if (allDayEvent)}} {{#compare (moment startDate format='YYYY-MM-DD' ) '!=' (moment endDate format='YYYY-MM-DD')}} {{{moment startDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} - {{{moment endDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} {{/compare}} {{else}} {{#compare (moment startDate format='YYYY-MM-DD' ) '==' (moment endDate format='YYYY-MM-DD')}} {{{moment startDate format='hh:mm A'}}} - {{{moment endDate format='hh:mm A'}}} {{else}} {{{moment startDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} {{{moment startDate format='hh:mm A'}}} - {{{moment endDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} {{{moment endDate format='hh:mm A'}}} {{/compare}} {{/if}}
{{{title}}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}