2018 - 2019 OFFICERS


Jay Tiftickjian
Tiftickjian Law Firm, PC

President Elect

Alaurice Tafoya-Modi
Law Office of Alaurice M. Tafoya-Modi


Brian Williamson
BC Williamson


Beale Tejada
Crane & Tejada, P.C.



Marnie Adams
Recht Kornfeld, PC

Nate Becker
Tiftickjian Law Firm, PC

Philip Cherner
Attorney at Law, Retired

Marques Ivey
The Law Office of Marques A. Ivey, PLLC

Todd Johnson
Colorado State Public Defender

J.B. Katz
Law Offices of J.B. Katz, PC

Joshua Landy
Ridley McGreevy & Winocur

David Lane
Killmer, Lane & Newman, PC


Janene McCabe
McCabe Law

Hans Meyer
The Meyer Law Office, PC

Lucienne Ohanian
Colorado State Public Defender

Ann Roan
Law Offices of Ann M. Roan, LLC

Lisa Santos
Law Offices of Lisa B. Santos, LLC

Sarah Schielke
The Life & Liberty Law Office

Jason Savela
The Savela Law Firm, PC

Katie Whitney
Whitney and Schowalter, LLC


{{#if events}} {{#events}}
{{#if allDayEvent}} {{#compare (moment startDate format='YYYY-MM-DD' ) '!=' (moment endDate format='YYYY-MM-DD')}} {{{moment startDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} - {{{moment endDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} {{/compare}} {{else}} {{#compare (moment startDate format='YYYY-MM-DD' ) '==' (moment endDate format='YYYY-MM-DD')}} {{{moment startDate format='hh:mm A'}}} - {{{moment endDate format='hh:mm A'}}} {{else}} {{{moment startDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} {{{moment startDate format='hh:mm A'}}} - {{{moment endDate format='M/DD/YYYY'}}} {{{moment endDate format='hh:mm A'}}} {{/compare}} {{/if}}
{{/events}} {{/if}}