Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
On-Demand_2018 Fall Road Show (Seminars)
Wed 11/7/2018 12:00 PM - Tue 12/31/2019 1:00 AM MT
NEW 2019 Statute Changes: Offense levels for Controlled Substances (Seminars)
Wed 8/28/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
2019 Fall Road Show - Grand Junction (Seminars)
Thu 9/5/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM MT
2019 Fall Road Show - Durango (Seminars)
Fri 9/6/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM MT
2019 Fall Road Show - Boulder (Seminars)
Wed 9/11/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM MT
2019 Fall Road Show - Frisco (Seminars)
Fri 9/20/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM MT
2019 Fall Road Show - Colorado Springs (Seminars)
Thu 9/26/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM MT
2019 Fall Road Show - Ft Collins (Seminars)
Wed 10/2/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM MT
2019 Fall Road Show - Denver (Seminars)
Wed 10/16/2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM MT